Gå til innholdet

Styret i Matmerk

Håkon Mageli

Håkon Mageli

Stilling: Styreleder
Arbeidssted: Orkla
E-post: hakon.mageli@orkla.no

Ann Merete Furuberg

Ann Merete Furuberg

Stilling: Nestleder
Arbeidssted: Norsk Bonde- og Småbrukarlag
E-post: merete@smabrukarlaget.no

Trond Reierstad

Trond Reierstad

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: TINE SA
E-post: trond.reierstad@tine.no

Bjørn Gimming

Bjørn Gimming

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Norges Bondelag
Mobiltelefon: 412 75 230
E-post: bjogimmi@online.no

Per Heringstad

Per Heringstad

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Nortura
Mobiltelefon: 901 63 092
E-post: per-her@online.no

Geir Jostein Dyngeseth

Geir Jostein Dyngeseth

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Coop Norge
Mobiltelefon: 951 11 728
E-post: geir.jostein.dyngeseth@coop.no

Eivind Haalien

Eivind Haalien

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Norgesgruppen
Mobiltelefon: 997 92 220
E-post: eivind.haalien@norgesgruppen.no

Greta Hardal

Greta Hardal

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Matmerk
Mobiltelefon: 982 89 707
E-post: greta.hardal@matmerk.no

Trond Vilhelm Lund

Trond Vilhelm Lund

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Rørosmeieriet
Mobiltelefon: 991 07 731
E-post: trond.lund@rorosmeieriet.no

Nina Hegdahl

Nina Hegdahl

Stilling: Varamedlem
Arbeidssted: Matmerk
Mobiltelefon: 928 50 959
E-post: nina.hegdahl@matmerk.no