Gå til innholdet

Styret i Matmerk

Håkon Mageli

Håkon Mageli

Stilling: Styreleder
Arbeidssted: Orkla

Les mer
Ann Merete Furuberg

Ann Merete Furuberg

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Norsk Bonde- og Småbrukarlag
E-post: merete@smabrukarlaget.no

Les mer
Bjørn Gimming

Bjørn Gimming

Stilling: Styremedlem
Mobiltelefon: 412 75 230
E-post: bjogimmi@online.no

Les mer
Bjørn Ringstad

Bjørn Ringstad

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Tind Spekevarer AS
Mobiltelefon: 913 94 393
E-post: bjorn.ringstad@tind.com

Les mer
Geir Jostein Dyngeseth

Geir Jostein Dyngeseth

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Coop Norge
Mobiltelefon: 951 11 728
E-post: geir.jostein.dyngeseth@coop.no

Les mer
Eivind Haalien

Eivind Haalien

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Norgesgruppen
Mobiltelefon: 997 92 220
E-post: eivind.haalien@norgesgruppen.no

Les mer
Greta Hardal

Greta Hardal

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: Matmerk
Mobiltelefon: 982 89 707
E-post: greta.hardal@matmerk.no

Les mer
Kari Redse Håskjold

Kari Redse Håskjold

Stilling: Styremedlem
Mobiltelefon: 906 79 718
E-post: kari-rh@online.no

Les mer
Nina Hegdahl

Nina Hegdahl

Stilling: Varamedlem
Arbeidssted: Matmerk
Mobiltelefon: 928 50 959
E-post: nina.hegdahl@matmerk.no

Les mer
Trond Reierstad

Trond Reierstad

Stilling: Styremedlem
Arbeidssted: TINE SA
E-post: trond.reierstad@tine.no

Les mer